Contact Us

If you have any questions about ECT, would like more information about funding for projects, or would like to discuss a potential project please contact us. We’d love to hear from you.

Eastland Community Trust

P O Box 800
Gisborne 4040
New Zealand

260 Gladstone Road (at the rear of OPSM Eastland Eyecare)
Gisborne 4010
New Zealand

Email: office@ect.org.nz

Phone : (06) 867 2640

 

Chief Executive Officer – Gavin Murphy

Email: g.murphy@ect.org.nz

 

Chief Financial Officer - Phil McLeod

Email: p.mcleod@ect.org.nz

 

Executive Assistant - Yvonne Berry

Email: y.berry@ect.org.nz

 

Manager Community Resilience and Initiatives - Audine Grace-Kutia

Email: a.grace-kutia@ect.org.nz

 

Distributions Administrator - Peter Varey

Email: p.varey@ect.org.nz

 

Project Manager - Jacque White

Email: j.white@ect.org.nz

 

Communications Manager - Kerry Donovan

Email: k.donovan@ect.org.nz

 

ECT Chairman – Michael Muir

Email:  Michael.Muir@gisborneherald.co.nz

Please fill in the form below to contact us directly.