Contact Us

If you have any questions about ECT, would like more information about funding for projects, or would like to discuss a potential project please contact us. We’d love to hear from you.

Eastland Community Trust

P O Box 800
Gisborne 4040
New Zealand

50 The Esplanade, Shed Three, Floor 1
Gisborne 4010
New Zealand

Email: office@ect.org.nz

Phone : (06) 867 2640

 

Chief Executive Officer – Gavin Murphy

Email: g.murphy@ect.org.nz

 

Office Manager - Yvonne Berry

Email: y.berry@ect.org.nz

 

Community Engagement Manager - Audine Grace-Kutia

Email: a.grace-kutia@ect.org.nz

 

Distributions Advisor - Peter Varey

Email: p.varey@ect.org.nz

 

Project Manager - Jacque White

Email: j.white@ect.org.nz

 

Communications Manager - Kerry Donovan

Email: k.donovan@ect.org.nz

 

ECT Chairman – Michael Muir

Email:  Michael.Muir@gisborneherald.co.nz

Please fill in the form below to contact us directly.